Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog

fill-my-void: There are people who can make moments movie-like. You know, they have a sense for capturing the moments, to make others feel like time has stopped for a few seconds and they are all eternal. Only them, joy and the moment.. I wish I was someone like that.

par captain-paolo-vottero 23 Septembre 2016, 06:01

fill-my-void:

There are people who can make moments movie-like. You know, they have a sense for capturing the moments, to make others feel like time has stopped for a few seconds and they are all eternal. Only them, joy and the moment.. I wish I was someone like that.

fill-my-void:

There are people who can make moments movie-like. You know, they have a sense for capturing the moments, to make others feel like time has stopped for a few seconds and they are all eternal. Only them, joy and the moment.. I wish I was someone like that.

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
commentaires

Haut de page